AND THE WINNER IS…

Hey thanks to everyone that participated!  I’ve  really enjoyed reading everyone’s suggestions from this giveaway and the one I offered through the Bloggy Carnival.  Now I just need some time to sit and do all the suggestions.  Congratulations comment# 20 Jo you are the winner of my personalized Princess Bracelet Giveaway! You may thank my beautiful three year old for drawing your name!  I’m not familiar with Amity Mama at all so that’s a great starting point.  I’d love to have an Etsy store as tons have suggested, but without the funds I can’t invest tons of money nor another monthy payment.  Maybe at a later date.   

Thank you everyone that entered and followed the directions. I really need all the help I can get to get discovered. I can’t wait to try out some of your suggestions.

One thought on “AND THE WINNER IS…

  1. Thank you so much!!! I really do think you’d enjoy Amity Mama (amitymama.com) because not only are the women great but we also love to buy pretty things. LOL.

    I will answer your email right now! :)

    And thank your darling beautiful three year old for drawing my name. She rocks!

Leave a Reply

