This is It!

I’ve been searching for Weblog to better represent my art.  WordPress has introduced me to a few new ideas that I really like and it is also challenging me to learn more.  I quess that’s the educator in me…….I’m always learning and discovering new things/ideas.  My only problem is there are not enough hours in a day to get everything done that I would like to do.  As a teacher I have my summers off, but unfortunately they fly by.  I’ve found that WordPress is very user friendly and think I’m going to give them a try for while.  Those of you that have been to my other websitelet me know what you think of this one and offer me any advise or suggestions on what to do next.

4 thoughts on “This is It!

  1. Have you tried selling on craigslist or ebay? What about a local gallery, I know some of these have local artist showcases. I hope this helps. Good Luck and God Bless.

  2. I think this is a wonderful idea. You should really go on E-bay. You list them as you finish them. That way you don’t get behind on orders. But you need to invest in a really good digital camera. Hope you do well. JeansandTs@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

